You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Collaborative Message To All Women: What Makes You Feel Beautiful? - #feelbeautiful Challenge #1

Can't comment on my inner beauty, it's up to others to decide. For some people, I might have an ugly soul and vice versa. I have always tried not to harm any person with my words or reactions and still trying.

I would love to hear your views on what makes you feel beautiful.
When people like @beingnaveed says You are an amazing person, mera bhai. Tu Allah ki bohat bari atta hey mujh per
He said this when we celebrated his birthday and it was a shocking surprise for him. I really felt proud, don't know why.

I told my mother about you yesterday and showed your wedding picture she said MasAllah ye sab se pyari hey, parri lag rahi hey


And I said ke ander se bhi itni hi pyari hain. To me, maintaining inner beauty is more important than the external one!

Bas ab mein ne ziada tareefein nahi karni aap ki, Ilfaaz khatam ho gaey hey!

Sort:  

Haye you are just so nice. You and Naveed know how to make me happy :D. You are honestly a great guy and what both, Yasir and I like a lot about you is your hunger to be more and better. And aunti is so so sweet year. A big jhappi to her for all the wonderful words.