Recommendations for Seated Employees

in #feel4 years ago

I feel like I am a man chosen to sit down and offer advice to employees because I am one of them.

image.png

According to non-millimeter estimates, there are over 300,000 items in a standard house. There is only one question in my brain, which makes working a worship mechanism:
"What about this back pain?"
He has been working from home for quite some time and I think seriously with the chair I sit, so to speak.

Because he's the only thing that can carry me. However, I would like to point out that he did not provide me with long-term comfort. After all, you can't expect a chair and a chair to massage your back. Maybe you wait but you just wait. Equivalent to waiting for Godot.

I moved my office to our dining table between March and June. "I think I'll have to move my back to the emergency room soon, too." I was thinking that I asked myself why I had not taken any precautions about it.

Although I find it difficult to answer, I know this well: I was too lazy to ask questions.
Nevertheless, I thought and researched this issue a lot afterwards. I took note of some suggestions that will be useful to you as well and here I am presenting to everyone.

pic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64