When it will be?

in #feel5 years ago

I've been a member of a gym five times in the last fifteen years. My main goal was to lose weight. However, after losing weight I intend to continue the sport. I didn't want sports, it was something that I did with pleasure, and I wanted it to become a part of my life. On certain days of the week, I was dreaming of going to sports, adrenalin produced by my body and feeling fit, happy, good at the end of each session.

However, despite paying three or six months in advance, I gave up at the end of a month. My feet were going back. While I was using the instruments, I was saying I should go away soon. Even though I felt good when I was leaving the door, the gyms felt like a raffle for the torture I took while using the instruments.

Twenty minutes bike, fifteen minutes running, seventh degree, no down.

Why? Body starts to burn fat after half an hour. But I have pain in my stomach, I'm so tired, I don't have the power to use the tools. Don't want to lose weight? I want. Then?

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Imaginário Virtual

Educação e recompensas por participação no Steem

Sort:  

Congratulations @attiecartrig! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49