Sort:  

That would be awesome! =) A little goes a long way ;)

im sorry, i manage to drain my sp waay bad LOL so AT this moment, all i can lend is 38sp but im asuming it will get boosted up :P Link me & youl get that 💗🐲🐉

Woah! That is some drainage, I thought I messed mine up but now seeing yours I am a little shocked. =P It happens though. I really do appreciate the offer, but after viewing your available SP I would suggest you try and save up and get those numbers up.

Sweet so i not juust killed my sp i also floored you? Heay thats a gooood day😂😉😜
I hade a plan but it backfired baaad😂😂 AFTER i told you , i could. And keeping my Word is more importen for me!!!!!! I know but i did make a promise, one SHOULD hold once promises💗🐉🐲
And them numbers are unrevivebel at this point😉 il let them be& handel that next month👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71