You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feedback Chain | Circulatory Maps, Steem Edition

in #feedbackchain6 years ago

I found me--the green (yellow? my color perception is a little off). This is rather exciting, like streams of life.

A brilliant concept that must have been hard to execute. Good thing there weren't more participants :) Congratulations!

Sort:  

Yesss! Its okay, I kind of messed up the whole visual in terms of colour.

Thanks for the recognition, @agmoore! It WAS hard to execute especially because I'm not the most tech savvy person. It was fun to learn where the actual locations of so many of these place are, though. (Secretly, I was happy there weren't more participants but if I can come up with an easy way of people marking themselves on the map, that would be cool!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74