You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why there are so many fake accounts and abusers?

in #feedback2 years ago

You have thought very much and thoroughly about some of the problems we all see here. The thing is: these will not stop no matter what is done about them. For me, I have decided to just not let it affect me and do "my thing".

Du hast sehr viel und gründlich über einige Probleme nachgedacht, die wir hier alle sehen. Das Ding ist: diese werden nicht aufhören, egal, was dagegen unternommen wird. Ich habe für mich beschlossen, mich einfach nicht davon beeinträchtigen zu lassen und "mein Ding" zu machen.

Sort:  

For the longest period of time, I also chose to keep doing my thing. But that doesn't help as well. So why not do something about it? Most likely, nothing will change but let's at least keep trying. (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34