What to bring from Bulgaria

in #feedback6 years ago (edited)

Bulgaria is hot only in summer, and in the off-season and winter, all Siberians are mercilessly cold here.

And autumn came to us the day after lunch.

It got dark and it started to rain.

In the evening it was + 7C, and today they promise +10, tomorrow, too, but that's all.

As the saying goes, rain poured - autumn has come. Even if the sun will fry, it's still somehow fresh - you can feel the cooling of the atmosphere.

Dubak creeps up to us again and I take out my favorite blanket.

This Bulgarian is called Roxyma Dream. I used to have a Finnish FAMILON ULTRA and I adored him, but then it grew old and had to be changed by the Finns with the Bulgarians. What I never regret.

In general, this Bulgarian brand is not at all like the Bulgarian one, well, unless it’s just prices (cheap!) - the quality is at their best. I bought them 3 pillows (2.5 euros) and two blankets. I gave one to my mother, because I could not but share my enthusiasm

My blanket in Bulgarian is called Okokoten curl. In general, they have something strange with this, they call woolen plaids with blankets, but this is some kind of waving. How many years I live, still can not understand the essence of such a name. One thing is clear that this is from the word wrap. For the turn, twist-turn, and so on. But why it is possible to wrap up in these, and not in others?

Made of microfiber and therefore it is the most gentle! You can just pack it in a bag, the filler (silicone fluff) weighs only 200 grams, despite the fact that it is 200 x 220 cm in size. You sleep under it like in clouds - after it I can’t sleep under other blankets. After that, I don’t need any natural, wadded, camel or woolen blankets. This is me to the fact that last month in the comments to one of my posts we discussed this issue and I was surprised that people are still sleeping under wadded blankets !

They have cotton covers in the store, but they crunch and wake me up at night.

This blanket is already the third year, but it looks and feels great, although I have already washed it several times in the machine. By the way, the pillows are also in order, they have also been erased countless times. Nothing loses its shape, does not roll and is not torn. Very good filler and coating - polyester quality, so I am very surprised by the price. I took this blanket for 10 euros (in terms of leva) because it was 200 grams, and my mother took already for 14 euros, because 300 grams.

And they have very beautiful bedding, breathtaking sets. The fabrics are different, but everything is very strong.

I don’t yet know any other similar brands in Bulgaria. In the sense of underwear a lot, but such cool things I have not yet met.

Sold in vacuum packaging, does not take place and weighs nothing - it is very easy to bring with you from Bulgaria and then remember it with a kind word)

Thank you for your time and attention.

Follow me for more content to come!

All photos in this blog are taken by me unless otherwise attributed.

With love from Bulgaria @varya-davydova

[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 42.480540 lat 23.797091 long d3scr)

My telegram channel https://t.me/varyadavydovabg/

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=varya-davydova
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=what-to-bring-from-bulgaria


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93