Day5/365 Longevity has changed the how we work.

in #feedback6 years ago

shutterstock_3192882.jpg

I am writing most days about this topic, engaging with conversations I have had in the last 24 hours .

I have just completed my Feb online course called Finding passion, purpose and a pay cheque 50+.

March course starts tonight. Join us for the April group. Send me a mail to [email protected]

Here are some comments from delegates:

  1. I would like to thank you very much for the wonderful course. Everything was useful and practical and I am sure that I will be able to apply it to make my dream come true. The information that you gave us was just perfect and very valuable ... lots of food for thought.

  2. Lynda has forged the way ahead in making technology user-friendly for people who are nervous or just not tech-savvy. This course has given me the courage to go beyond my comfort zone and started trying some new things in terms of marketing my work and becoming clearer about what i do, why i do it, who my target market is and how to action the next phase of life to be able to earn from my passion and purpose. Lynda teaches and builds community through this on line course. This is a model i want to put into practice myself. Thank you for a terrific course.

  3. This course is a great opportunity to be exposed to the options of life and work beyond the 'normal 9-5' style. It provided much food for thought, practical exercises and encouragement to get out there and try something different. Not just for those in the 50+/retirement phase of life but also really valuable for anyone looking to change jobs or rethink their work /life style. Thank you so much for this opportunity.

I am grateful for feedback. It helps me improve . How do you measure what you do?

Sort:  

Hi nice post i really like the way you write.
Want to learn some new things please feel free to contact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72