New to the new society

in #feedback7 years ago

Hi I'm quite new here at steemit.com and this is the first blog I've ever created but it's worth a try.

I've heard about this website from a YouTube channel, telling me that this is a good investment .

"In the next 10 months your dollar can become 10 times more!" Wow that's something I really look forward to.

Upvotes!

Let's help each other :)

Sort:  

Hi Kierclam06,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Woah! Thanks for noticing man, could really use a big help right now. I need a lift

Let's do it :D
and have fun in the process!! :)

Welcome aboard! It will be a bumpy road at first but you'll get used to it. Just have fun, the dollar will be a bonus.

Thank you so much for that tip, I'll keep that in mind! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57