Turning the New Leaf

in #feedback6 years ago

I believe in Gandhi's idea of being the change you want to see in the world... And, So...

I hoped that by starting this post with a belief instead of a fact that it intrigued you ;)...
So on this site my goal is to do just as Gandhi said. I want to share my thoughts and ideas and exchange them with others to further my own beliefs and values. I posted something akin to this idea on my LinkedIn profile. I'd love to hear your feedback about both this and my LinkedIn post. Feel free to leave me feedback on any site you want. I am only looking for some help here.

Here is the link to my LinkedIn Post: https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6405255056827908096

Sort:  

@danny-d, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Also, I am new to this sight so if anyone who isn't spam is wiling to help me by letting me know what to do and what not to do then I will be forever appreciative. Thanks for being such a cool place SteemIt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42