This is Big Band homework! 1 of 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fedex7 years ago

Costs of operations includes FedEx printing fees.


Please enjoy this fun little hyperlaps/time lapse video of me fidgeting while making copies at the FedEx store.

Here's a link to the Santa Ana College website: https://www.sac.edu/Pages/default.aspx#

I made this post 100% power up. I have no idea what that does. I hope it's a form of being nice on Steemit. But I'm starting to think it's going to give me 100% of any of those proceeds. Maybe that's not so nice to do all the time. Thankfully I don't do it all the time.
Please leave advice in the comments. I'm in authentic person trying to pay rent and I want Steemit to grow.

Sort:  

"100% power up " means, you are getting payed only in Steem Power for this post

Oh sweeeet! That serves me, and it also serves others when I upvote because my upvote is of greater "value."

Thanks for responding. Is there a healthy approach to managing that option? My current instinct is to create a balance between the 100% option and the 50-50 option.

not yet !

but the power down process was recently changed and can now be limited over the 13 weeks payout.

so you could power up everything and set up the power down in a pleasant scale.
because of the different payment delays this isn't very elegant and it is not easy to get the required payments.

you could also run a 50/50 payment proportion and power up the required amount of steem manually. which gives you a more flexible availability of your stake.

but i am sure this will change !

My head just exploded 5 times. I gotta read or watch a mino video. 🙏 Thanks 🐢

no worries. keep it simple.
if you want liquid steem, choose 50/50

Ok that sound good

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@originalworks have you notice how nice and functional the FedEx copy machines are?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @steemseph to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85