Caught In The Act! An Anti-complaint

in #fedex6 years ago

Here's a photo I took to brag about taking my transmission out of my wife's car but when I looked at the photo it was clear that the background was more interesting. The Fedex guy was running to his truck, just like he has every time he's delivered anything here or at my neighbors houses. I happened to catch him in air still pushing buttons. We always hear bad stories, they don't deserve publicity, this guy does!! He always runs up with a smile, then runs back to his truck to do it again. Here's your proof Fedex! I posted this on another social media site and learned this guys name is, Trev, thanks for the great service! This photo was taken in Oxnard, CA. I hope you get a raise, you deserve one or better yet, a promotion!! For the record, I don't know this guy and I don't work for Fedex. 20180309_142407[1].jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @bnichols777, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59