Fellini's 100th BirthdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #federico5 years ago

Federico Fellini, born on January 20, 1920 in Italy, is a well-known film director, screenwriter, and producer. He is also known as Ingmar Bergman and Andrei Takovsky. It is the "Holy Trinity" of the world's modern art film. It has an insurmountable achievement peak in European art film since the 1960s and is considered to be one of the directors with the most extensive influence in the 20th century. Representative works: "Eight and a Half", "Night of Capilla", "The Road", "Sweet Life", etc.
2020 is the 100th anniversary of Fellini's birthday, let's talk about Fellini in your mind.

1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
It turned out that Rome was really as crude, chaotic, manic, and dirty as Fellini described. The eternal city has long since disappeared. Only art is the eternal light.

I will never forget "Amakod", the barren, debauchery and innocence of my childhood. It seems that all my restrained memories are a movie, watching it and distressing myself.
To its left is the unrestrained conduct of the French genius; to its right is the life of the flag-bearer of Sarajevo. But only Fellini's images are teary, and are treasured by the broom. I understand what people murmured when director Rimini directed the state funeral: no more, no more ...
Realism is the world, and Fellini represents our atrium. You will always hear a sound at some moment of encountering a wall, and glimpse a frame of phantom, just like his movie, a kind of happiness reminiscent of happiness.

7.jpg
8.jpg
9.jpg
We later got to know each other for only a few months before we got married. When you get married in your early twenties, you are growing up together. But Julieta later told me several times that she said I had never grown up. We are not just lover, couple, but brothers and sisters. Sometimes I play Julieta's father, sometimes she plays my mother.

She is not only the inspiration for my creations of The Road and Night of Kaberia, but also the kind little fairy in my life. With her, I entered another scene of life, and this scene turned into my life. Without her, I would not have found this place. When we met, she was the heroine of the radio drama I wrote. Later, she became the heroine of my life.

-"The Clown's Wandering"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62