Sort:  

I would have to agree with you. BTW I checked out your blog, the 'do-no-harmist' in your tag is ultra original! Did you come up with that?

thanks dankh! i think i heard it first from the oath that medical doctors used to take, I heard they said "do no harm" but obviously thats not true because I have been harmed several times in horrible ways by mds. There is a spiritual principle that says never make a oath or a promise because it is guaranteed that the opposite will happen.

I think they meant "do no harm to your medical practice" - translated "write lots of prescriptions, treat but do not cure anything as you need to continue seeing and billing those sick patients". As a carpenter once told me "Termites are a carpenters best friend"

makes sense - well said

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51