⚡️In February: I intend to _________ (you can play along too!)⚡️steemCreated with Sketch.

Copy of Copy of steemit covers (21).png

Welcome to the first February of the rest of your life. I don’t know about you, but I’m thankful I made it. Today, I awoke with that awesome clean-slate feeling. There are about 57 tasks that need doing, this first of my Birthday month, but the first is to share my monthly intentions. A killer challenge set by @teamhumble.

There’s a lot I want to get done in this month! And I’m looking to fully capitalize on some of that cosmic birth-month energy!

I only have 24 Days left in my 20s! EEK! Regardless of personal milestones I think putting out intentions out there on the blockchain is an awesome idea. Let’s keep each other accountable and encouraged as we power through the last of this chilly weather into warmer days!

febgoals.png

Let's also avoid the ever-judging eye of Space-Broccoli... Space Broccoli SEES ALL.

So, because I can’t ever do anything simply EVER, I’ve spent way too much time making this progress table that I’ll be updating as the days go on. This way not only do I have a visual representation of my progress, you do too!

If you’d like the code for how I made this bad boy for your own progress chart, let me know and I’ll send it your way

1.pnggreycheck.png2.png
4.pnggreycheck.png5.pngUntitled design (9).png
6.pngUntitled design (9).png7.pngUntitled design (9).png
9.pngUntitled design (9).png10.pngUntitled design (9).png
11.pngUntitled design (9).png12.pngUntitled design (9).png
14.pngUntitled design (9).png13.pngUntitled design (9).png
16.pngUntitled design (9).png15.pngUntitled design (9).png

Let’s go February! I see you- and I’m ready for you!

What are your goals for this month? If you’re setting a similar challenge for yourself, drop a link in the comments below, I’d love to check it out!

<3 Always,
A Mystical, Pisces, Amethyst-Loving,
Dayleeo

» TWEET ME «
» YOUTUBES «
» DISCORDA «
» PODCAST «
Sort:  

so EXTRA, but i've always loved that about you. you bring the noise. the noise is good.

Thank you love, the extraness abounds I can't deny that- but I know myself, and ticking all those boxes and gamifying it for myself is going to bring me so much happiness. Ugh when they're all green!!! Can't wait.

<3

great idea! hehe so i've gotten a daily planner calendar a couple days ago to use for my two biggest hobbies - my steemit blog ideas and pole training. I think writing down the things I train daily on pole (exercises, stretches for certain areas) will let me see what needs to be done and what I am neglecting. So hope to be consistent with this and to continue on with it past feb.

That's up! Be sure to keep us updated on your progress, planning out and writing things out- even just getting them out of your brain i feel is such a huge key to actually accomplishing them. - rooting for you girl!

Your to-do list is SO COOL! Yes please, I'd love to know how you coded that magic. This animation in your posts makes them pop and sizzle!

hahaha naaahhh except maybe the dye hair part- when my hair is faded I must admit i don't fully feel myself, the blue abides... ;)

as for the table, I made all the graphics in canva.com and then just did a ton of copy-pasting into https://www.tablesgenerator.com/markdown_tables. The tricky part was figuring out the best size so as not to make the lovely readers such as yourself scroll for an eternity to get through my silly list ;)

I do like that to do list - i have put mine on a whiteboard- but maybe i need to go digital. It feels like this is the year to get some goals DONE.

Ooh you should totally put it on imaginary pieces of paper that you get to toss out the window when you're driving when completed- haha that strategy for stress relief is one of my favorites ever I'll never forget that 😂

Great idea to set goals for the month! I am already behind :{ Maybe things will slow down this week...

I know the feeling, For me I feel like the month is just starting, and it's already the 5th- havent been feeling the best physically so it's been tough to concentrate - but every day we get a chance to try again right? <3

I hope you are feeling better soon. The 5th hasn't been a particularly good day for me either...I had to go to Managua today, a 3-hour drive, but before I even got that far I took an early morning tumble which necessitated a side trip to the clinic! I hate when my Monday mornings start off on the wrong foot...

Mondays do have a way of coming in like a wrecking ball - here's to an upswing for the second part of the week <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87