HAPPY FEBRUARY ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

in #february โ€ข 5 years ago

Happy February everybody!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
This is a special month to me since my birthday is in a few weeks from now, in the heart of February!
Therefore I send all my love and wishes to all fellow Aquarians; Happy birthday!!
DSC02500-jpg22.jpg
Today is really sunny and beautiful even though we are still in the heart of Winter, I guess my friend was right on insisting in wearing this tropical flower in my hair lol!
And before leaving for my next trip, I took a photo just for you!!!

Until my next, many kisses to all of you ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

Sort: ย 

February nice, but time of the year in your photo is even better.

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

It's actually today here in Corinth, Greece ๐Ÿ˜ƒ!
The temperature is about 17 degrees Celsius, really sunny and beautiful. I guess the Alkyonides days, that are like Summer in the heart of Winter, are here !๐Ÿ˜‰

Really? That's awesome! Enjoy it! ๐ŸŒž

Thank you @zorank, I wish you a beautiful day too๐Ÿ˜Ž !

Soooo cute and lovely look..my dear friend... Have lovely day

Thank you @moniroy, have a beautiful day too ๐Ÿ’‹!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75