"Love is Patient. Love is Kind"

in #feb-ibig7 years ago (edited)

"Love is Patient. Love is Kind"

image

We know that February is full of LOVE. And each of us experienced how to love and to be loved 😍☺.

May I introduce to you my Love of my Life💖☺. Her name is Flor @flordecar26 image but i call her "tsk-tsk" and she calls me "toinks"😂. At first we laughed of what we call to each other. Until we become comfortable to use those names.😂 and use it every day. People laugh and smile when they heard it. And says "tsk-tsk" annoyance, "toinks" just like a paranoid.😅😅hahah image and then we're both happy that other people noticed our weirdest name and makes them happy.😊😊😊

But courting her last for years before she said yes to me.😍☺ It will also took a year if I will tell you the whole story! So it's better not to. Hahah😅. I just think of it that, it's a big challenge for me that I'll going to surpass..☺

Despite of it, I found my self with her. She makes me feel the love that I really want.😍 I felt in love with her everyday! Coz everyday she always show her love and care for me.😍 image I am praying that this love will last till the last☺☺☺.

We created and make more memories ✍ ✍ and treasures the happy moments we spent to each other. image
![image] ()
February is really good to me! For this month is so so special... We will celebrate our first valentines and also our first anniversary of making love this coming Feb 18.☺😜😍 I am so excited for that day. And its proved me that love is really patient and kind. Imagine, for how many years that I court her, I think its last for 7 years😍 and that day Feb 18, she give me an answer that makes my whole world shining and shimmering.😍 ohh... so excited!😍 what a feelin' heheh☺ I know that you feel what I feel at this moment☺☺
image


>*Can I ask a favor for those who read this.☺ I am thinking of what should I supposed to do on that day. Can you help me? Any ideas that will make this day a very very special!☺ Thanks in advance!*
**Happy Valentines Day everyone!** 💖

Make Love💕 and Spread Love💞

Sort:  

@noel101 just give her a present :) surprise her .. hehehe

Hahah.. Thank you @nivra26...☺

Love love love bro...keep smiling...

Your welcome bro..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by noel101 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Halagadaw! 😀💖

inspired la mana😜 heheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69