How to be confident day trading - 7 Jul 2018

in #featured6 years ago


Hi guys here's your regular dose of technical analysis & trading. In this video I will be giving you the single most effective tip to be more confident in trading. Do this for a sustained period of time & you will see the results.

(html comment removed: more)

For more Technical analysis education please visit our Free tutorials & Free courses.

If you need more updates or help in real trading position please consider the Premium Membership.

Sort:  

.

I am confident day trading is the surest way to lose money.

I am confident
Day trading is the surest
Way to lose money.

                 - tradealert


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58