Coins Im looking to buy - 20 Aug 2018

in #featured6 years ago


Hi guys here's your regular dose of technical analysis & trading. In this video I will be doing a review of the crypto coins I'm looking at to buy when they get to serious undervaluation. This is a video with fundamental analysis & my reasons as for why I like these coins. I will be doing a follow up video in the future with technical analysis to try & estimate the bottom on all these coins. Hope this is helpful.

For more Technical analysis education please visit our Free tutorials & Free courses.

If you need more updates or help in real trading position please consider the Premium Membership.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://dobe4ever.com/coins-im-looking-to-buy-20-aug-2018/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37