Cloudy #FeatheredFriends

in #featheredfriends4 years ago

Well hello there, creatures off the Internet!

Welcome to my little blog!

First I saw a woodpecker up in the trees. It flew around all the time and rarely sat still.

gox2sl.jpg

Then I saw a couple of ducks hiding under the bushes on the opposite beach...

rj5riv.jpg

... before I found the Duck Center under a tree away by the bridge.

qauxny.jpg
.
l50s1n.jpg

Thank you, dear creatures of the internet, for visiting my little blog for this #FeatheredFriends 😘 and have a nice weekend!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

It's my pleasure!

W wonderful collection of bird photos! Thanks for posting to #featheredfriends !Tip

Thank you 😊

Lovely shots! Woodpeckers are difficult to photograph as they keep moving.

Thank you 😊 they are really intense!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82