Decorative Metal Birds, Anyone?

Hello there bird lovers. I came across these metal table top decors in one of my trips to the hardware depot. I thought I'd share them with you.

Three colorful owls and a pigeon

image.png
At the end of the aisle they had a sample avian themed table top arrangement using the metal owls (2 of them) and two metal flamingos with a floral arrangement in the middle, some picture frames, decorative square and round containers and a painting hanging on the wall.
image.png

Here's a close up of the two flamingos.

image.png image.png

The painting of birds, flowers and leaves.

image.png

The owl at closer range.

image.png

Also saw another metal flamingo, a much bigger one. Notice the feet are made of rebars. Cool idea. Price tag says 1,199 Philippine Pesos or about 24 US Dollars.

image.png

Unfortunately they only have a limited selection of birds so that's all I can share, for now.

And that's about it for this post. I hope you enjoyed it. Until next time. Keep safe, wear those masks and observe social distancing.

(All photos are mine.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70