You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Featheredfriday: The Great Eagle Hunters Of Mongolia

Well as I was in the school first 15 Rugby and first 11 Soccer teams I guess I was one of the jocks
as for colllege, I decided to take a years to break between high School and College, but that year grew to decades LOL
I did sign up twice to start college courses in evenings and weekends and both times within a couple of weeks I was sent out on field missions or a long run of trips and never was able to do the courses I signed up for, so no I never did College

Sort:  

Howdy today JJ! Oh that's interesting, do you have any regrets about not going to college?

I try to not have regrets for the most part, sure if I had a college degree I could have climbed higher in the office structure, but with not too long to go I am happy enough with where I am and not as stressed as I would be at a higher level

howdy today JJ! Yes that's a good point, the farther up the ladder you go the more money but a heck of a lot more stress too! And then people don't live as long.

Yes indeed, I did the stressful years trying to take it easy for the last of my time here , :)

yes I agree, I wish all of us a stressfree life from here on out!

That would be good lets hope it is to be ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43