Sort:  

howdy JJ! oh, you traveled overseas in that direction too? Wow, I never even knew about such things until recently, I mean the hunting with eagles. I saw a couple of videos showing the kills though, not for the faint hearted or vegans but that's nature.
Hard to believe that they can take out wolves but the video I saw showed one knocking the wolf down and then another was right there to help.

Indeed they are pretty amazing what they can attack, I never made it to Mongolia, even though I have a couple of colleagues from there who would have arranged everything for me, and I have been to a lot of places over 60 countries

holy cow! 60 countries! Were you taking lots of pictures then? I mean it sounds like you have tons of posting material there!

Sadly noo most of that time was in the period I wasn't into photography, just a few countries near the end of my travelling days

oh rats! You could have had years of posting material! lol.
You could take us to a different country every wednesdaywalk!

yeah I have to admit it does frustrate me I never was into photography then, would have made for many interesting posts
but I do have some photos from some places such as the taxi crew in Uganda one day :)2863407080_daf5fb667c_b.jpg

ha! oh how interesting JJ! The taxis are motorcycles there? wow. That's a great shot.

Yeah there were also car taxis as well but these guys were always around and available, was quite an adventure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65