Sort:  

What beautiful shots,
I hope the fires are brought
Under control soon

                 - tattoodjay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I think they are mostly waiting on Mother nature, other than trying to protect the small communities in the area. Cooper Landing, and Sterling. Fortunately there is not a lot of man made structures in the burning area, and they are so far doing pretty good at private property protection. The winds shifted a bit over night we can actually see some blue sky this morning, been a couple weeks since that has happened it seems.

I see glad thats the case not to much property is being damaged that must always be so devastating for the owners

glad you got to see some blue skies today hopefully lots more of those to come ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32