You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friday With A Smaller Camera

Great shots Keith, I know few that have gone over to these types of camera's, but I'm sticking with my Nikon until they have matured that technology and the price comes down :).

My entry for this week is some more from Skomer island
https://steemit.com/featheredfriday/@stevejhuggett/feathered-friday-more-from-skomer-island-steve-j-huggett

puffins at skommer island - by steve j huggett (7).jpg

Sort:  

Thank you Steve! There are pro lenses available for the Olympus that would improve the performance but they are expensive. I'm interested in the Nikon Z6 or Z7 as I could use my full collection of Nikon Lenses with them. I'm heading over to your post now! Have a great weekend!

Have a great weekend too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47