Feathered Friday #1

in #featheredfriday5 years ago
This is my first entry to @keithboone’s Feathered Friday hashtag. I was doing this free-hand, so they may have come out better on a tripod. These birds were also very skittish so I had to keep my distance. Enjoy and thanks for reading.


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png

Sort:  

I think both you and the camera are really doing a good job!

I think both you and
The camera are really
Doing a good job!

                 - old-guy-photos


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Welcome to Feathered Friday! Great selection of birds and lovely photos. Is that a Turkey Vulture of an Eagle? I'm guessing vulture. Voted & resteemed :-)

Nice job on your first #featheredfriday! You will really be having a great summer with all the birds you have up there!

!tip

🎁 Hi @silver314! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66