Sort:  

Great photography! The lighting on that first bird is gorgeous - in both shots! Love the duck too... excellent photos. I have found that birds have very little respect for speed limits or signs... Check out this eagle, he just blew through that Stop sign like it wasn't even there!
DSC_8026.jpg

It's great to see your photos, thank you for posting in Feathered Friday! Voted and resteemed. Have a wonderful weekend :-)

Thank you very much!

Eagles! Great shot. I have never seen one in person! There are some types of hawks here. I hope to get some shots of them :) I'm actually remembering to look for birds when i'm out now. It's pretty cool.

That's great, there are birds everywhere and they make such wonderful subjects for photography!

Fantastic photos, Ross! Your photography always impresses me!

Thank you so much! I really appreciate it

Always a pleasure!

Stunning captures......especially the white herons @rossfletcher.

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72