Sort:  

Great bird photos and what a clever way to present them! Thanks for doing a #featheredfriday post!

Thank you Melinda : )

It was a lucky coincidence. I was sitting on the end of a dock and they landed on the seawall across from me. Luckily i have a telephoto so i could get a few shots. :) i cropped them too to get closer.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 4 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Cool shots, Ross! I recognize the pelican, but what's that first bird?

Thank you! I'm calling it a cormorant. That's probably not right but what the heck :)

That was my thought as well. Something about the shape of the head.

Totally a cormorant! Good call!

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Hi, Thank you so much!

Those are fabulous! I love the second one in particular.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50