Feathered Friday - Round IIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #featheredfriday5 years ago

Here is the second post for this bird challenge.

This past week was gone like crazy. I didn't even realize until I start preparing material for the post.

But here it is and I want to show you a couple of new shots.

SAM_0831.JPG

20180527_203030.jpg

2013-06-22 03.40.32.jpg

20180330_170943.jpg

20180414_134454.jpg

DSC02572.JPG

My early followers might already saw some of these but it doesn't really matter.

I'm sure you'll like them too, and maybe I'll find another flock for next Friday's post.

Have a nice weekend and take some rest if you can, my friends.

Sort:  

Peacock is the prettiest bird ever. Their feathers are fantastic. The nest with bird is so beautiful here as well.

Wow - what a beautiful set of photos of birds - fantastic

You have some really cool birdies there, @oldtimer. Cool feathered challenge!

Some really good shots there 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good pic.

Posted using Partiko Android

Fantastic shot of that pileated woodpecker! They always look almost prehistoric to me. These are all great bird photos. Nicely done and I'm so happy to see you including them in #featheredFriday!

Love it.
Awesome photography @oldtimer and all different kinds of beautiful birds.

I like your collection of birds, I know the woodpecker, the seagull, Canadian goose and the beautiful peacock, which when it opens its fan of feathers, is a sensational image, hopefully to see you share next Friday, a big greeting for you. @oldtimer

A truly great collection love them all :)

Congratulations @oldtimer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 41000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 42000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75