You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friday With A Smaller Camera

I shoot a micro 4/3. It is a cheapie Panasonic g7. It is small and light and did I mention cheap lol. I just need to get better glass. All I got is 40mm, so 80.

Sort:  

Panasonic makes some great lenses. All my lenses are bought used... I tried out a Panasonic lens at a second-hand store the other day. I don't remember the full details but it was small and light and zoomed out to 175mm, so 350 equiv. It seemed very sharp to me.

Oh interesting. Do you go to a local store? I have had good luck buying loads of used phones from B and H. They have meticulous grading of them. I have thought of maybe going that route for a lens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45