Feathered Friday - Shy Swan

in #featheredfriday6 years ago

My first submission for Feathered Friday hosted by @keithboone is the photo of the swans that I took an year ago. The swans visit us each winter and it is extremely pleasant to walk on the beach to see their colony. They are used to the people and happy to pose. I will go soon there to shoot more photos.

image

Image taken with Samsung J5 smartphone

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

Sort:  

So cool they are not bothered by people being around

People are feeding them and they like to be so close.

Thats cool have a great weekend

Nice shot. Swans are so beautiful.

Thank you for dropping by. Swans are big but elegant birds.

How beautiful they don't look afraid at all :)

They like to be round the humans.

I love when animals are not shy around humans it makes you feel good also :)

Swans are among the most beautiful of all birds... I'm very happy to see yours in Feathered Friday! Thank you for posting... voted and resteemed. I wish you a wonderful weekend! :-)

Thank you kindly, I may continue posting swans in the next rounds.

Yes, Swans are awesome, so I'd be happy to see more!

Happy to see you joining in #featheredfriday, my friend! I am going to be looking forward to seeing your bird photos!

Thanks Melinda, this is a new challenge for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80