Feathered Friday Flamingo

in #featheredfriday5 years ago

Have you heard of PalNet and PalCoin? I just am going to give it a go with my first post on PalNet.

Basically it is frontend for the Steem Blockchain that allows to earn Pal tokens by posting on Palnet or putting the tag #palnet in any other application you normally use for posting - Steemit, Busy, Esteem and so on.

Better and detailed explanation you will find in the post “How To” PALNet.io and PALCoin with Keychain and Steem-Engine.com

So, let's see how it works.

Now, as it is Friday and thanks god for that, I have found for the #featheredfriday, run by @melinda010100 photos of flamingos when I visited the zoo in Basel, Switzerland.

PSX_20190609_175916.jpg

PSX_20190609_180021.jpg

Photos are not of the best quality as I took them long time ago and honestly I did not pay attention how I made the pictures. However, visiting Zolli, how it is called there, was pleasant experience.

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Sort:  

Flamingos are gorgeous. As I remember, I did not see them in real.

Did you make post using palnet.io on web? Still didn't found out were palcoin come from to you, I mean how post earn them 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I made a post using palnet.io, but I am still figuring out how to earn the pal tokens.

Today is a week (almost) since I made my first post on palnet.io. Day of first payout, so I'll see how it works

Posted using Partiko Android

Flamingo are like flowers among birds, I like both their suppleness and the color of the feathers.
I started to use my palnet as a tag and I'm curious to see what's going to happen ... maybe we can get everyone in a kind of club.

Thank you!
I am curious how it will work with palnet tag and posts. I have to search more information.

Planet is now in vogue, I hope to be good and useful. I hope you tell me if you find something useful.

I definitely will tell.

Thank you! I will do the same...

I love your flamingo photos! The composition of that first shot is beautiful. They are such lovely birds. Thanks for posting them to #featheredfriday!

Thank you!
I have forgotten about these photos and I am glad I found them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77