Sort:  

Many thanks Melinda dear for dropping by and for your support. Am trying to post good contents and try to interact with other esteemians

I love your posts and you do a great job engaging! Have you joined the Engagement League? There are no requirements, it is simply a great way to give you an idea of how to make your account grow.
Sending you some ENGAGE Tokens!
!ENGAGE 10

Thank you... I will read all the info a bit later.. it sounds interesting I am anxious how the mechanics work... Thank you for the tokens.

There is nothing required of you. Just go to @ abh12345 Engagement Post from last Sunday and in the comments request 'add me please'. That's all you will ever have to do. Each Sunday, if you check the post you can see how many comments you made during the week. That's it!

Thank you so much... I´ll just do that!

It helps to get your name known!

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

thank you so much... I will have to learn all of these....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66