You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Featheredfriday June 21, 2019 - Soaked sparrows after heavy rain

That's a beautiful garden you have there <3

I tried commenting on your sunset photos and the plane taking off into thunder clouds but it couldn't post.

"The first time I flew with a plane, I was going to Vienna from Sarajevo. It wasn't that scary, but I hoped we wouldn't enter such grim looking big clouds, and we didn't. I don't know, the thought alone of being inside a plane, and inside such clouds, makes me nervous :D"

Sort:  

Aww yes it's lovely to look out into the garden. The smell of the flowers at night is especially nice! It's not our garden though, it belongs to somebody else. But we get the nice view of it at least ;-)

I understand how it would make you nervous to be in a plane with bad weather lol. It's usually really safe though, even if it gets hit by lighting. Sorry you were not able to post the comment in my other post.

Thank you so much for your nice comment and for following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74