#FEATHEREDFRIDAY BY @KEITHBOONE this is my entry

2AE3459B-7AD3-4634-BF9A-259B3B737D9E.jpeg

Hey lovely steemers, not a dpoll request ( yet ) but a relaxed feathered blog by me in the car crossing three countries so welcome to my Feathered Friday, hosted by @keithboone, swanpics by yours truly.

If you love photographing as much as he does ( he is an artist , i am a lover 😬) If you have great photos to share, PARTICIPATE!
To participate in #FeatheredFriday and receive an upvote & resteem, please follow these simple steps:

Make your own post and use the tag #featheredfriday
Comment with a link in the FF post - This will get you a lot of extra exposure from the other participants. If you don't do this, He could accidentally miss your post.
Consider using the #birding tag which will also get some more eyes on your post.

C4690303-C18D-4E0E-89EE-A376A4949CFE.jpeg
DF57FDA3-83A8-4E5C-ADC5-729E43EE0256.jpeg
268F39DE-59C7-4984-B773-93027F50C939.jpeg

At the pond near Our home we have swans, swans are put their by the township. I dont know Why but it makes the scenery look even more beautiful. I love the fact the swans are living in pairs and stay together. I take care of the two in that pond and thought I make these pictures to share.

Off to See the other entries,

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Lovely birds, you are so lucky to see them! Beautiful photos. I had expected to see swans today but had no luck, so I'm happy to see yours! Thanks for entering Feathered Friday. voted & resteemed :-)

Thats highly appreciated Keith

Such beautiful photos! Your lovely swans make such a nice addition to #featheredfriday!

The swan was a challange she or he wasnt very fond of me

I was just told today that swans have really sharp teeth! I had no idea. So next time, be careful!

Do they have teeth, the were blazing at me for sure but teeth ? Didnt know that

@ellenripley did a #featheredfriday post about swans and she told me about the teeth!

I know they HATE my dogs, this pair of swans is in the pont nearby and whenever i come near with the dogs they are not happy

Be careful when nesting season arrives!

Howdy brittandjosie! Those are such fine looking birds, very graceful! The photos are darn good too, well done!

Hi dear friend hi from the slopes of austria for a skiing holiday, the swan was a challange he or she was not to happy being paparazzied by m, but the photos turnedout well, i was pleased and i didnt think i would love feathered friday that much

haha! howdy brittandjosie! good to hear from you! A skiing holiday huh? In Austria! How fun and ineresting. Yes well the Swan photos were wonderful so that was a totally successful featheredfriday post, well done!

Yes we dont have snow we had to go here for a holiday and its GRAND

I participate in @keithboone's #featheredfriday once in a while when I can, so happy to see everyone else's images though.

Swans are so graceful in the water and always make a setting look so serene! Beautiful!

Thanks for sharing.

I just Discovered Keith, and i enjoy it very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37