You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friday - A Hummingbird Love Story and other Garden Birds

I love the birds! Moving to a new area has been so fun, so many interesting birds to learn about. We had a hummingbird trapped in our garage one time, it was so difficult to release it and by the time we caught it, it was weak. I fed it with sugar water for a few minutes, and then woosh...it flew away. So sweet. I love your sweet hummingbird story! I hope you get the opportunity to enjoy a quiet peaceful Sunday @lizelle! Cheers my friend!

Sort:  

I just love the birds too, so glad your little hummingbird managed to get out!
Thank you for your lovely comments my friend :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86