You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fear Is Just An Illusion

in #fearless6 years ago

Very powerfull. This is reall wisdom.
I've learned the hard way, that the way you react to your fears, is what becomes you're future. If you react impulsively and illogicaly, you're fears will come true. You gave the best answear to the problem, not to fear at all. Which isn't easy for most, really isn't for me, but I'll try to work on my personality the best I can to avoid the same mistakes of the past.
That last paraghaph really hit home with me.
Thanks for the inspiration and motivation :)

Sort:  

The process of learning is not easy sometimes my friend. It is a constant everyday work, but not impossible. Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54