Face Your Fear And Watch Your Confidence Grow

in #fearless6 years ago (edited)

Face Your Fear And Watch Your Confidence Grow

As we know, fear is just an illusion for the most part, once we understand we don't have to fear anywhere we go or anything we do, our confidence will start growing even more. Being fearless does not mean jumping out of a bridge, barely survive and blame it on @javybar lol. It really means to be brave in the things we are usually scared to do.

I think we could all start making a list of the things we feel fearful to do in order to go one by one and defeat them the best we can.

Capture+_2018-05-19-13-11-00.png

Doesn't it sound like a challenge to start growing our confidence even more? Of course you don't have to do it, it is just an idea offered to you. Every time I write anything, I try to put myself in your shoes, so that way I make sure you can understand my message.

Whatever you do to grow your confidence, make sure you do it from the bottom of your heart in order to make every move worthy for your life. If starting talking to someone you like is a fear for you, then you know where to start lol. I hope my words are just a guide for you because the expert to lose all fears is only yourself.

Many blessings to all.

download_20180330_204626.png

"You are already amazing, don't try to be so perfect"
""You can go through Fire and still not get burned"."
"Become someone legendary to achieve your dreams"
"Clear your mind, body and soul to show what you are really made of"
"Love is like a box of chocolates because you never know what you are going to get"
"Be there for your love ones when it rains, they know you'll stand with them when it shines"
"The power of your words depends on the power of your actions"
"Save yourself, Your Life Is 100% Your Responsibility"
"Make your future bigger than your Past"
"Take care of your dreams today, so your dreams take care of you tomorrow"
"Your kindness will always return to you in any way, shape or form"
"If you want to get an education, just travel the world"
"Beautiful things in life are beautiful, because they were hard to achieve"
"Love everybody the same way you love yourself. If you don't love yourself, you have no one to love"
"You change the world by changing yourself and providing a little bit of kindness everyday"
"Never look down on someone, unless you are helping them up"
"Take care of your body, so your body takes care of you"
"You can't give others what you don't have; If you do, you're giving part of yourself"
"Embrace your dream with passion and love, and money will come after you"
"If you want the world to change, just look at yourself in the mirror and you will see where to start. "

Stay blessed.
FOLLOW AND SHARE!!!

Note: Each post is created out of life experiences and personal opinion. There is nothing written in stone, your opinion is valuable and can be different.

1522456894611_image.png

Sort:  

Fear is the real enemy of the person. Fear is the illusion and people falls for it and never try to get rid of this illusion. there is no reality of the fear. Me myself i,m also afraid to present myself in front of people on stage. I lack confidence problem and i know how i can overcome my fear but it is very tough. keep posting amaizng and motivational post my friend and have a nice day.

If you want to conquer fear, don't sit home and think about it

I was painfully shy as a kid. Not sure how I ended up like that but I eventually realized my low self-esteem was getting in the way of my happiness.

So I decided to take action:

  • I joined a martial arts school because I wanted to be like Bruce Lee.
  • I started playing chess after school with my teachers and fellow students because I enjoyed the game.
  • I raised my hand in class to answer questions because I knew the practice of speaking up would help.
  • I started acting like I was confident - even when I wasn’t - because I thought I could fake it till I could make it.
  • And I started to tell myself a different and more empowering ‘story’ about me because that story (good or bad) is the one I keep hearing in my head all day long.

I still feel a bit of insecurity creep in from time to time - like when I give a speech in front of hundreds of executives - but you would never know :)

I owe a lot to the things I’ve done. But I owe even more to the people around me who patiently encouraged me when I needed it most.

Well said it is nice idea to note down the list of fear than work it on a single basis. It will give us more confidence and more belief. Fear don't stand against your self belief. So be self confidence and have a successful life. Thanks once again for such a nice motivational and inspirational post @javybar

thank you very much my friend. I appreciate it.

I agree with you @javybar. the fear within us will make us weak. fear will only make us not confident and step back. turn fear into courage by trying to do the things we fear

Very well said my friend :)

Absolutely right thought ... @javybar.. The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts, while the stupid ones are full of confidence.

this is really great motivation my dear friend @javybar.i agree with your opinion..fear is a thing when we will fear face it.then your face very main point of your personality.because a good personality obviously growing our self confidence..if you believe it.personaly i believe it. . When you feel that the activity you are doing is right to achieve your goals as it always hold u back from gripping new opportunities.thanks to sharing for your great inspiration..very well done..my dear friend.. @javybar best of luck of your great work and take care yourself

Excellent opinion my friend, i appreciate it :)

thanks for your appreciating my word.its of course my good luck..don,t stop inspiration and support..my dear friend.. @javybar

Buenos dias @javybar, totalmente de acuerdo , hacer una lista aunque sea mental de nuestros miedos esta muy bien , empezar por el mas pequeño y seguir poco a poco , muy buena idea ,a medida que esto se hace , aumenta la confianza en ti mismo , y sin darte cuenta superaras tus miedos , eso me gusta , buena idea .
Feliz dia querido javybar :)

Muchas gracias saber que la idea not es tan mala idea. Que pase una Feliz semana :)

Thank you for this amazing notivation fear its a natural thing in the person but its ratio differently between peoples so the person can control his fear

You are very welcome my friend.

Great message for us. I think confidence is the most important thing to be successful in any mission. If we have confidence then obviously we are fearless as fear is just an illusion. Sir really you are great as you are the only man who never share with us any negative thoughts thats i like you the most. Thanks for always share your beautiful thoughts with us.🌹

Glad this content is useful for you and you are learning new things over time. Really happy to see you learning a little bit from the content. I hope you have an awesome day my friend.

@javybar, That would be very interesting conversation to mine. This is easily telling from us. But someone staying on the world indeed fear. They have negative thinking and need to get tough task for removing fear. I had fear my childhood. It was not a about future life. I weird to night time going out coz I heard horrors walking at night. Lol... This is no important to this concept. So if you can provide self confidence against fear finally you delete it. Still this life time we have to face lot of problems. Please face it with braveness. After pass some time period you can leave from fear.

no matter what type of fear that is, if you can defeat it, you confidence goes up. Thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60026.85
ETH 3332.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41