Fear Can Destroy Your Dreams And Goals

in #fear6 years ago (edited)

Early Find Out Why you Can Not destroy Your Fear Why? Fear Not Your Friend, Never/... He Always say, You Cant do it , Fear is Dream Killer No 1. Now I Killed Him....Yes Now I am Happy and I say .......I Can....Nothing Impossible.!
22847862-no-fear-concept.jpg

Sort:  

True that, fear has held me back a lot during the older days and I am slowly trying to conquer that fear so I can do more things in life that I enjoy which I was afraid of before. Still having to improve more but compared to 5 years ago, I feel much better :)

Best Of Luck Brother Carry On, Life Totally Struggle, Never Affraid, Now Maximum Human Forget Their Passion Because they Afraid ....Thanks Brother for Reply

Yeah man, I know that the moment I let fear take over me, I can forget about my passion and can lead to depression.

Nice Post..!I have done with 50.00% upvote Thanks @saiduzzaman for sharing the post..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59