You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your Irrational Fear?

in #fear6 years ago (edited)

ROFLOL! This is hilarious! Reminded me of my fear of cockroaches too! Nothing else in the world can make me dash (and perhaps break the 100meter world track record) faster than a flying cockroach!

The source of this irrational fear of cockroaches is from my mom. I vividly remember till today..
as a child, crawling on all fours trying to catch a cockroach that led to the toilet where my mom was pooping (door left open so she can hear me) .. the way mom lifted her legs off the floor and SCREAMED OUT LOUD in the enclosed toilet amplied her screams shocked the daylight out of me...

Long story short, thats the birth of my fear of cockroaches till today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49