Would you rather face your fears or forget that you have them?

in #fear6 years ago (edited)

View the original post on Musing.io

I will rather face my fears than forgetting I have them. I have tried to run away from my fear before but I discovered that its not the best solution because no matter how much you run away from your fears, they always have a way of catching up to you.

Its not a bad thing to fear something but its a bad thing to run away from them. If you face the fear now no letter where and when the fear catch up with you won't have problem with the fear again. When you run away from your fear, things might seems difficult for you in life (especially when you have to encounter the fear often) but when you face and finally over come them then you can live peacefully in that aspect of your life.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83