Bye Bye Fear. Deep thoughts on breaking your fears.

in #fear7 years ago (edited)

I want to talk about fear and how it's a lie and a few simple ways you can think about it wile living out your days.
To repeat. Fear will fail you every single time and in every single way all of the time. I believe a person without fear will fair better than a fearful person, if a piano falls out of the window and your trying to get out of the way.

Ok I want you to think about how many times 1 guy will get into a fight in his entire life. Lets say the average world wide is 10 fights. Most guys would say thats pretty high. But 10 it is. Lets say 4 wins, 4 losses and 2 banks. All of them you have survived. Lets say each fight plus the 2 banks lasted 5 minutes. Most would say, even that is pretty high. 10 fights times 5 minutes is 50 minutes. What I'm trying to say is that if anybody is always worried about getting there asses beat ALL OF THE TIME ? Think 50 minutes for your entire life. Most fears control peoples entire lives, like being in 1 pretty messed up fight. When the fight only lasted 5 minutes. I understand maybe your stuck in a consistently frightful place with frightful people doing really messed Up stuff all of the time. Even so I would tell you to practice releasing your fears. But most are out of situations like that and still 5 minutes is controlling there lives. Just a way of thinking about shrinking down the fear in your life. Count up all of the tragic events in your life and then count the minutes. Would all of the tragic moments in your life even add up to half of a day ? As far as minutes on a clock go ?

Next. This is something Id like to call, No No No Fear Is Lie. And I'll give you a few examples so you can understand what I'm saying. Done in Country Music form: Dang my truck broke down and it's gonna bankrupt me and leave me out of a job at the Rodeo ! DANG ! No No No, It will not leave me bankrupt and out of a job. I'll find a way to fix the truck or get a new 1 and my job will be understanding. But Dang now my lady gonna leave me and it's gonna tare my heart out and I'm gonna commit suicide. I just KNOWS IT ! DANG ! No No No. Your lady Aint gonna leave you. But if she does you won't kill yourself and you'll find someone new. A truck loving lady. Well Dang my dog gonna leave me now cause I can't buy him some Kibbles and Bits wit BACON !!! DANG JESUS DANG ! All right. Think of it as a warm blanket of No No No Fear is a Lie. It's like a base level of keeping negative thoughts out of your system. Would you prefer to have fearful negative thoughts getting into your system and growing like a virus ? Or at least neutralize Em. 1 Negative Thought + 0 Resistance = 1 Negative Thought. 1 Negative Thought Met With 1 Resistance = 0 Impact. Different ways of doing the same thing on releasing fear out of your life. You don't need it EVER ! Being that this is an energetic world that we all live in, if you practice this for a year strait, you will find yourself in a way more healthier place in your lives.

Anyway thanks for listening and share or thumbs up if you enjoyed the read. Peace my good friend.

Sort:  

wow amazing
@steemit-earn is sending gifts to his followers
he sent me a gift 😍

Not sure what that is yet. I'll look into it though. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65342.69
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39