Dominated By Fear!

in #fear7 years ago

All new ventures are met with both fear and excitement. Sometimes the fear can dominate your mind. Observe. Embrace. Then do it anyway. One thing I can be almost sure on... The embracing can seem tough.

I know this because I feel fear quite a bit. But I release this fear. I let go to grow because I move my intent to exciting, fun and high energy aspects of starting any new adventure in my life. The secret resides in being you and doing what you love doing most.

When you do what you love most, you can do astounding things because you will blast through limitations with ease. You will knife through resistance. All because you are embracing fear as you grow.

No matter what, do not bury the fear. Do not push it away. Your fears are only your areas of uncertainty. Become certain of these areas.

Fear grows fast if you try to hide it. You cannot get over something that is still inside you.
Be with the fear, feel the anxiety out, then do the thing you most fear to do.
Fear energy will subside when you embrace the energy, feel out the feelings and proceed in the direction of your dreams.

I like feeling fear.
Not because I seek it out.
But because I am growing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78