VIDEO: How to use big FEARS to beat little fears and achieve more goalssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fear8 years ago

At a recent speech I gave, the topic of fears and limiting beliefs came up. As an entrepreneur or anyone taking on a new venture, fears and doubts will always creep up.

Sometimes it's easy to push past those fears, other times they cripple you.

What works for me is somewhat counterintuitive, but instead of trying to be "fearless", I summon a bigger fear to help me push past.

Here's a short video where I describe the process.

By the way, I heard a great quote from my friend Joe Polish yesterday, quoting Dan Sullivan from Strategic Coach...

"Fear is peeing your pants... Courage is what you do with wet pants."

I love that.

Let me know if you think this was helpful for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26