Falling the royal horse in the battlefield (Fear of success)

in #fear6 years ago

Fear of success

...... After achieving success, people often start getting scared and do not believe in anyone. Often they think people can betray them. Due to their fear, they are not able to pay attention to their business better, and they become vulnerable to selfishness and selfishness. Fear of success makes a worse impact than fears, because it weakens your emotions, feelings and feelings. For example, you get unmatched wealth. Now, if you think about negative, you can interfere with this as if, if this wealth does not give me happiness, I do not get to any accident or anxiety, if I look at it, the family will start burning with me, then what will happen .
Such kind of negative thinking, weakening the determination of one's determined youth. So you change negative thoughts with positive thinking. For example, decide that I'm happy and I'll be happy. Whatever problems I have, I will solve my circle and family with my success.
falling the royal horse in the battlefield story

Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts.” - Winston Churchill.

Sort:  

Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts.” - Winston Churchill.

"When the going get tough, the tough get going" - Robert Schuller

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Freinds - Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75