Fear self-forgiveness

in #fear7 years ago

woman-570883_640.jpg
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to understand that the program and pattern of fear exists to control and enslave me to a limitation.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to see, realise and understand that whilst under the direction within and as a fear, I cannot EVER reach my potential as life and experience and expand to the best of my ability to reach that very potential.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to see, realise and understand that to fear, is to be stuck.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be under such an influence of fear in some way, shape or form and in some situation or scenario, that I allow myself to become crippled to an extent by the fear whereas I struggle to move effectively and struggle to do what it is that I’d like to do.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to see, realise and understand that fear is just a program within my mind and has no substance, no reality based anythings, no facts, no self-honesty, and so thus it’s all something that happens inside my mind as origin and then spreads through there through my body and then as manifestation of a ‘stuck’ feeling and at times a ‘shaking’ and a dread.

I commit myself to in these moments of fear, no matter how ‘strong’ the fear is, I commit myself to breathe through it because I know that it is all in my mind and there is nothing legitimate or REAL that exists upon a moment of fear and so as long as it is not legitimate and purely existent inside my mind as a program or pattern that I have created at one point or another, then I can ALWAYS stop it and prevent it from happening through breathing and stopping in a moment to sidestep this mind-existent-only feeling within myself.

I commit myself to take control of my physical body and self as all that I am by breathing ALWAYS as stopping ALWAYS because that is all I ever was and all I ever will be, and the programs and patterns that exist are all self-created, and so it’s to go back to basics as the flesh that I am, were and are as opposed to what I’ve created within me and allowed to manifest as the patterns and programs that separate me from the flesh as life.

http://desteni.org/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82