TERAPIA DE RIMAS - RAP ORIGINAL / RHYMING THERAPY - ORIGINAL RAP SONG

in #fcc6 years ago (edited)

TERAPIA DE RIMAS - RHYMING THERAPY

Hi homies! I am happy to share my new song with you. I wrote it a few years ago and I decided to record a few days ago. Talk about my situation at that time when I was going through a strong depression.

The video has subtitles in English for you understand the message to the beat of the rhythm.

I hope you like, greetings and respect to the entire hip hop community and musicians of steemit!

You can find me in instragram: @hostioso

Hola panas, estoy contento de compartir con ustedes mi nueva rola. La escribi hace algunos años y decidi grabarla hace poco dias. Habla un poco acerca de mi situacion hace un tiempo cuando atravese una fuerte depresesion.

Espero sea de su agrado, saludos y respetos a toda la comunidad Hip Hop y musicos de steemit!

Letra en español:
la vida cansa...
Y fumo en banda para olvidar las causas...
No he tomado pausas...
si buenos tiempos llegan que se disculpen por la tardanza...
Y si la vida me alcanza, explicarles que se puede pero de pana no es tan pansa...
Me quedo sin almibar, sustancia relativa al buen sabor de la vida....
La risa no es rutina, mas bien es como que el universo me da propina...
y ya mis ojos viven humedos que parecen vaginas...
Estoy en terapia de rimas
El tratamiento para el dolor de una mente creativa
Basada en dar salida, por la via narrativa, volviendo letras cada hijo de esta crisis depresiva
Estoy desnudo de complejos, sobre el pliego
Tengo jardines en ziploc que luego riego con fuego
Reviso si hay partidos porque me encanta el juego
Mas o menos esos son los vicios donde me muevo
Sigo en Caracas, ya es como mi tierra
Después de 7 años y seguimos en pie de guerra
No pensamos claudicar, si desde que llegue al litoral
No he pensado en otra cosa que no sea ganar
Panal, yo agarre mi canal, cuando nadie quiso ayudar
Y me la he tenido que sudar, porque yo no juego pa empatar
No he tenido pal almorzar, pal pasaje me ha faltao rial
Rutina si tu plan es domar la capital
y tu piensas que me voy a quitar?
me van a tener que matar

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Puro fuego. Excelente.

eaf3bcf6-69d4-4fcd-9730-edec576c04b3.gif

I love this brother! Your flow and rhythm is on point, and the beat for this sounds really good too. I'd love to hear you rap on a @falseyedols beat :)

Thank you my bro, I 'm very grateful for your opinion.

This post has received a 1.49 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @hostioso.

This post has received a 41.67 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @hostioso. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hostioso from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 7.14% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @hostioso! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

MSPwaves cuddles...

nice flow :D

Thanks for your time bro!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51