[Free Comic Book Day] FCBD 2019 Gold Comics AnnouncedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fcbd6 years ago (edited)
The Free Comic Book Day Committee has selected the twelve Gold Sponsor comic book titles for the comic book industry's most anticipated annual event: Free Comic Book Day! Watch now as we reveal the titles!

Sort:  

Ummmm, yeah this is 2018???

Doh! I watched the video on a device that was not where I posted this from, didn't even catch I posted the wrong link, was top result in search and I didn't even think that the new video was so new that last years video would come first.

Edit: Updated post with correct video, thumbnail and everything looks so much same I was done fooled, also somehow still being in 2018 didn't help when that really is what should have gave it all away lol.

It's an easy enough thing to do, that's for sure.

Makes me wish I lived anywhere near a comic book shop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44