Presentation of the "mia san mia - Röbe" blog

in #fc6 years ago

<<scroll down for the german version>>

Hello Steemunity,

my first post on steemit should be a short introduction about myself and the blog I want to run here in the future.

My name is Robert (nickname: Röbe). I am 39 years old and live with my wife and my two children (4 and 2 years old) in beautiful Vorarlberg (Austria).

I have been a very big and loyal fan of FC Bayern Munich for 20 years. I would like to use the "mia san mia - Röbe" blog to post news, rumours and other topics around the "FC Bayern Munich" here.
I will also publish my posts in English to reach a wider audience. Also because I want to reach Bayern fans just outside of Germany with it.

It took me a few days now until I was unlocked for steemit. At that time I was a little nervous.
I hope I can make a small contribution to the growth of this network.

I hope that the blog will be really interesting for you. My first contribution, where I explain the statement "mia san mia" and its meaning from my point of view, will be published soon.

So I stay with a.......

mia san mia

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

==========================

Hallo Steemunity,

 

mein erster Beitrag auf steemit soll eine kurze Vorstellung über mich selbst und den Blog sein, den ich in Zukunft hier betreiben will.

 

Mein Name ist Robert (Spitzname: Röbe). Ich bin 39 Jahre alt und lebe mit meiner Frau und meinen beiden Kindern (4 und 2 Jahre alt) im wunderschönen Vorarlberg (Österreich).

 

Ich bin schon seit 20 Jahren ein sehr grosser und treuer Fan des FC Bayern München. Den mia san mia - Röbe Blog möchte ich daher nutzen, Neuigkeiten, Gerüchte und sonstige Themen rund um den FC Bayern München hier zu posten.

Meine Posts werde ich auf jeden Fall auch in Englisch auch veröffentlich, um ein breiteres Publikum ansprechen zu können. Auch, weil ich Bayern Fans gerade ausserhalb Deutschlands damit erreichen möchte.

 

Es hat jetzt einige Tage gedauert, bis ich auf steemit freigeschalten wurde. In dieser Zeit war ich ein bischen nervös.

Ich hoffe ich kann einen kleinen Beitrag zum Wachstum dieses Netzwerkes beitragen.

 

Ich hoffe, dass der Blog auch wirklich interessant für euch sein wird. Meinen erster Beitrag, wo ich die Aussage mia san mia und dessen Bedeutung aus meiner Sicht erscheint demnächst.

 

Somit verbleibe ich mit einem

 

mia san mia

Röbe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69