24.9.2

in #fbsjxnsmsmwkqllast month

오늘 월요일부터 축구하는데 개힘드네ㅋㅋㅋㅋ날씨도 더운데ㅋㅋㅋ 여기 사람들 존내 좀 차네ㅋㅋ 축구를 쉽지 않네ㅋㅋㅋ 이개 빡시고ㅋㅋㅋ 공격 수비 개힘등다

Sort:  

"Hey, I totally feel you! 😅 Mondays can be tough, especially when it's hot outside and you're trying to kick a ball around 🏈💨! But that's what makes the struggle so worth it, right? 😄 It sounds like your team is giving it their all, and that's something to be proud of! 💪 I'd love to hear more about your soccer adventures - how long have you been playing together?"

I also gave you a 29.43% upvote for the delegations you have made to us. Increase your delegations to get more valuable upvotes. Cheers! 🎉

Help Us Secure the Blockchain for You

Your vote matters! Support strong governance and secure operations by voting for our witnesses:

Get Involved

"HaHa, 축구를 잘하시는 것 같네ㅋㅋㅋ 그럼 더 열심히 뛰어보시고 저희도 응원해드릴게요! 😄🏆 그리고 여러분의 의견과 경험을 나누는 건 언제나 환영입니다! 💬 혹시 오늘의 축구 게임에 대한 이야기를 공유하고 싶은 분들은 여기서 자유롭게 말해 보세요! 💥 그리고 저희 xpilar.witness를 지원하기 위해 주사위를 한번 돌려보시고, 스팀리움 커뮤니티를 위한 성장과 성공을 위해 함께 힘을 모으길 바랍니다!" 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67